arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4751개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

6.7 SIEW T.
Malaysia
2015년 7월 5일 일요일
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view

9 Joseph G.
Philippines
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.

7 WEE L.
Malaysia
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.

7 CLIFTON L.
United States of America
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.

8 Marivin G.
Philippines
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.

6 mak L.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.

5.7 Cecilia C.
Singapore
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).

9.3 junjie L.
Singapore
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong

8.7 CLIFTON L.
United States of America
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Good value for travelers
Location. Service. Easy access for public transport
No more comments. Good choice for any kind of traveling

8 Yung H.
Taiwan
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.