아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

leonardo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

HO / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Bryle / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Shoji / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Hui / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

SRIYATI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일

Keng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

SIEW / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Dinaria / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Bad
No heater at all
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

hazel / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.