arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4867건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4867개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Estee A.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!

Karl N.
스웨덴
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.

Elishea S.
미국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.

Elaine Y.
홍콩
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing

Eric R.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel

Saifulrizan M.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.

Md K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific

Elaine Y.
홍콩
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good

CHIN L.
중국
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility

Eddy E.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.