arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4888건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Elaine Y.
홍콩
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing

Eric R.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel

Saifulrizan M.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.

Md K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific

Elaine Y.
홍콩
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good

CHIN L.
중국
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility

Eddy E.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.

Mark M.
필리핀
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.

Elynor S.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Convenient and clean.
Near MTR. Near halal kebab shop. Free smartphone usage.
The free smartphone usage was very useful to us as we were travelling with another family and new to HK. The location is very good as it is near to mtr, halal kebab shop and the market.

John R.
필리핀
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Nice Location, Small Rooms
Location, Staff, Value for Money