arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4890건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4890개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kin C.
홍콩
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Convenient location
Price reasonable. Convenient location. Clean.

Gether O.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Overall, nice place to stay , good service
Location, service, friendly.
Nuce

Ai O.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Return tourist
Location was Ok. Handy phone provided but not much use as afraid if lost or damaged need to pay.
Third time staying there. Not the best location and not cheap. Have to watch out for promo rates to make it more value for money. Staff performance, knowledge and attitude getting worse, need improvement.

SEAH T.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
VALUE FOR MONEY
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
ITS GOOD N COMFORTABLE

mel S.
필리핀
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express

Laysean L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Hotel with Good Location
Good location, Convenient, Lots of food Stalls / Restaurant
Overall it's ok for the price paid.

Christine P.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services

Hui C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place

Jean W.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.

PHAKHAMOL N.
태국
2015년 9월 16일 수요일
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.