아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Geok / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 12월
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Albertus / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Komut / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

SUWIMOL / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 5월
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

CHANG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 12월
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
인접한 스탠다드룸
3박 | 2015년 11월
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

ADRIAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

KOH / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 12월
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Evans / 미국
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 12월
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.