arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4868건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4868개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Elaine Y.
홍콩
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good

Bich H.
베트남
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.

CHIN L.
중국
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful

wan K.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Good location
Good location
Good location

WEE L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.

Tham W.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.

Antonette W.
필리핀
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.

HIMANSHU L.
인도
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast

VOON C.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.

Wai K.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.