아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

SUWIMOL / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

CHANG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

ADRIAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

KOH / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Evans / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

hazel / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

Yung / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

JANICE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Carlo / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.