arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4867건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4867개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

boon O.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
Good.
Good location
good

Kim T.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key

Dennis L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.

Avril H.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.

Amy L.
미국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.

Tan S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.

lam P.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
Good
Good
Good

SIEW T.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 5일 일요일
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view

Hengky K.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.

Marc D.
필리핀
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good