아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Dennis / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 12월
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

Goh / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

Choy / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

NG / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Siew / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
3박 | 2015년 12월
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Yian / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
5박 | 2015년 11월
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Suharno / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

See / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Small room
Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

ng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
5박 | 2015년 12월
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Chui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 11월
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.