아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Suharno / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 12월
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

See / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Small room
Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
5박 | 2015년 12월
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 11월
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
인접한 스탠다드룸
3박 | 2015년 12월
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ahmad / 브루나이
청소년 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
4박 | 2015년 11월
Average
Average
Location..ok
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MING / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 6월
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vincent / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Au / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.