호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hui C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place

Jean W.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.

PHAKHAMOL N.
태국
2015년 9월 16일 수요일
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.

azrin C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK

ZHIDONG Z.
중국
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK

Sau L.
영국
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed

xiao Z.
중국
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.

Jackson S.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad

Ruby L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!

Suk K.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 6일 일요일
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.