호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4962개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Yen C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Se C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

CHIN L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Tan B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Gary J. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일

Maria B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

Joseph G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

CLIFTON L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

Lee G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Marivin G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일