아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Sau / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
작성일: 2015년 9월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

xiao / 중국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jackson / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ruby / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suk / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvette / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUNAR / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yao / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yiew / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leonard / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.