아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5096개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

WEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tham / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Antonette / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HIMANSHU / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 6박
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VOON / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

boon / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Good.
Good location
good
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
작성일: 2015년 7월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Avril / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.