아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Fong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 6월
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

mak / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 6월
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

Yen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 6월
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Se / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 6월
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

CHIN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 6월
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 6월
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Gary / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 6월
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일

Maria / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 6월
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

Joseph / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2015년 6월
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

CLIFTON / 미국
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.