arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4876건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4876개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

See P.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Value for money
Free shuttle bus, Free wifi & friendly stuffs.
The overall of the Hotel is good but I realised that the hotel didn't provide the free bottle mineral water and heater while the weather is cold.

KIT F.
홍콩
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Silka Seaview Hotel
Close to downtown

KIT F.
홍콩
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown

Chalermsri C.
태국
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))

Bee T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.

pooilai W.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.

Seow S.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!

Yan L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.

Wei S.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize