arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Steven N.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.

Alice T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Clean and good location
Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.

arunwan S.
태국
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
good location small but clean
location function clean
good

Mareena B.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money

John C.
캐나다
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.

Cecilia C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
occupied by china people
location

Cecilia C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..

Jordan M.
캐나다
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.

wan K.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
good location
clean,good location,helpful

SHUI T.
홍콩
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.