arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4869건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Clarissa E.
필리핀
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.

Jean B.
스위스
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.

Peter M.
뉴질랜드
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable

Ruby C.
필리핀
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.

leandro L.
필리핀
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be

leandro L.
필리핀
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.

Kwok C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.

tan W.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping

choong F.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
good
location,
good location room is a bit small

Duncan M.
홍콩
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.