arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4867건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4867개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

chie F.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.

YEUNG C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.

Michelle O.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Good location
Good location
Good location

Chin A.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.

Loo J.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
convenient
location wise

Derek T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.

kazutami M.
일본
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one

Mindy L.
호주
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
satisfied
room is small
it is okay

Chiou T.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
Location
value for money, good location, near MTR

Yap E.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
For those looking for good location hotel only
Location, cleanliness
Reception staff was bad, not so friendly. Some more junior staff is friendlier. Hotel housekeeping quite good but last day of stay, don't know due to what reason, a lot of bathroom stuff not replenished. but responded well on request. Location is the best, near to MTR, food, temple street, places within reach. Extended to deluxe room, paying more but room still disappointedly small.