arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4882개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Duncan M.
홍콩
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.

Sow F.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice

Chai K.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.

RAYMOND L.
미국
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.

chie F.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.

YEUNG C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.

Michelle O.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Good location
Good location
Good location

Chin A.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.

Loo J.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
convenient
location wise

Derek T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.