호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4962개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

John C. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Cecilia C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
occupied by china people
location
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Cecilia C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Jordan M. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일

wan K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 6박
good location
clean,good location,helpful
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

SHUI T. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

sok C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

wong M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

KITO M. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Yew T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
작성일: 2014년 11월 30일 일요일