arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kaijun L.
중국
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Small room
room facilities is complete. store around the hotel.
i think the double room is so small, and hotel sevice is okay.

GLADYS B.
필리핀
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness
location, internet connection, cleanliness
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.

Sangi G.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good

Leigh C.
남아프리카
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.

NANNAPAS M.
태국
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.

Kunal S.
인도
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.

Lai C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.

PEARL M.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.

Suniphat C.
태국
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual

Jasmin B.
필리핀
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.