arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4876건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4876개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kunal S.
인도
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.

Lai C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.

PEARL M.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.

Suniphat C.
태국
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual

Jasmin B.
필리핀
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Jorge Q.
중국
2014년 9월 13일 토요일
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.

Louis T.
미국
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.

jacky M.
미국
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.

Chee S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Great Location

david G.
미국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.