호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Xiao F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
good
location is good
shopping around the area.
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

sonny T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
good location,good value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Kaijun L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Small room
room facilities is complete. store around the hotel.
i think the double room is so small, and hotel sevice is okay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

GLADYS B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness
location, internet connection, cleanliness
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Sangi G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Leigh C. / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

NANNAPAS M. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Kunal S. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Lai C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

PEARL M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일