arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4890개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Chin K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull

Jason N.
호주
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.

Jasmine L.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.

yee H.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.

HO S.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.

May B.
필리핀
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....

Jean C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.

Serena W.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.

Jing C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services

Hong O.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.