호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4965개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jason N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 7박
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Jasmine L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

yee H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

HO S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

May B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Jean C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

Serena W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

Jing C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Hong O. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Samantha P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일