아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Samantha / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 6월
Reasonable Stay in Clean
Friendly Staff, Clean Amenities, Wifi
Would recommend this hotel for couple stay. Room is small as expected but was clean, looks to be newly renovated. Looks modern.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

jutamas / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 7월
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

aletha / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 7월
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

Wunvipa / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 6월
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

Surawutt / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 7월
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

MAY / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 7월
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

nitin / 인도
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 6월
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Seng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 9월
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일

huy / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

Chin / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 6월
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.