호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

KAR L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Tang C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Ong M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

JHENG Y. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Tay R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Leighton F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Pei T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
worth of money
location, affordable, free wifi
Free Wi-Fi and shuttle bus service available. The hotel is well located, close to temple street and Jordan metro station. Rooms are small but for the price we paid, I think It's acceptable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

SELINA Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
business trip
location, easy to access
Just a typical Hong Kong hotel. Rooms are small. And everything in the room is old and aged. Don't stay here if you have a choice.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일

Chai G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Well priced hotel in a centrally located area
Affordable price and centrally located with plenty of food options surrounding the area
It was a good stay with the MTR conveniently located within a 2 mins walk. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and they open till late. Being along the Shanghai St area would mean there is plenty of Dai pai Dong to choose from. One of the best priced hotel. However the rooms are small and is suitable only for couples. If you have a family, u may need to purchase the bigger room option.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일

Leizel M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
A great place and a comfortable stay for 4 night
Comfortable bed and clean room, dependable staff, easy access to MTR
It is a great place to stay and will choose this hotel in case I'm back in HK 1. Clean room and comfortable bed. 2. Staff are dependable and helpful enough. 3. A few steps away to MTR which is a gateway to the city and other places of interest. 4. Very near to Temple St and Jade Market 5. Many affordable small restaurants around the area to savour the local food delights.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일