아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MAHESH / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
acceptable
price / location / good rest for quick stay
Room is a bit old and small comparing to the photos.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
good for value
location, MTR, shopping
It was good stay, desert stall across a small road, Temple Street just behind hotel. Short 3-5mins walk to Mong Kong MTR. Night markets and eateries around. Shuttle bus runs through 2 other hotels and to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. Will stay again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Value hotel
Location, pricing and cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Close to subway and bus station. Have free wifi bu
Clean room, good service and free wifi.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jing / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Value for money hotel
Friendly staff, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
The staffs of the hotel were very accommodating and very friendly. Easy access to great food and shopping. Very near the public transportation like MTR and buses. I highly recommend this hotel!
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 6박
Affordable pricing with good location
Comfortable, Convenient, Central
Overall, the stay was ok but I did notice a drop in the cleanliness section. The bathroom's curtain reeks of a strong damp musky smell that simply will not go away. Apart from it, everything was kinda basic and decent.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Simple and budget stay
Good location near to mtr
simple and budget stay. With no drinking water provided. Lousy service on luggage holding. We need to pay $10 hkd for per luggage hold at the lobby cos we didn't pick up as mentioned. However, the bellboy didn't share this penalty nor it is written on the collection card.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.