아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Rebecca / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Sue / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Chin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Jason / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 7박
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Jasmine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

yee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

HO / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

May / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Jean / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

Serena / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.