arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4882개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

RAYMOND L.
미국
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.

SHAO T.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel

Stedston Y.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 15일 토요일
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean

mingjie C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement

Hanano S.
일본
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!

Ho Y.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.

ming C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.

Louis T.
미국
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip

Genevieve A.
필리핀
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.

Yizhong W.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!