arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
100% 생생리뷰 214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 214개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 2.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2

Daniel F.
영국
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Better than most in Chungking Mansions
Price, location, staff
We've stayed at 3 different hostel/hotels in Chungking Mansions and this was the best by far. Staff on the front desk are really friendly and everything is as clean as can be expected for CM.

Mitzi P.
필리핀
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
Strategic location
It is decent, affordable and located in the heart of the city
Well, at first it was kinda off because before you reach the guesthouse at the 7th floor you have to go through the main entrance which has full of bystander foreigners who offers a place to stay and along the way to elevator you'll see merchants and stores and the smell was really strong which my nose is used to it.But once you where inside the guesthouse its nice and comfortable.The room was small as well as the bed but it's fair enough on the price you pay.And location wise it's really an advantage .MTR station,bus stops and ferry terminals are just walking distance.A lot of attraction like HK space museum,avenue of stars and even malls are just around the corner.Just beside the building is the known cafe de coral who have varieties of menu from breakfast to dinner and it's really affordable.Shopping and souvenir items can be bought nearby just few buildings away.The guesthouse also offers discounted tickets for theme parks like Disneyland and Ocean park.

Numeriano D.
필리핀
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Nice trip
Near mtr
Itswas good

Amit A.
인도
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
First Time Very Dissatisfied at Singh Guest House
Location
Not a Pleasant this time. The Staff Performance is quite okay but this stay with them was not a pleasant one. The Bathroom basin was chocked, the room was very messy uncomfortable, the safe locked in the room was not functioning and converted to just a drawer box, AC was not functioning as expected and the most important, there was no toilet supplies in the bathroom when checked-in including toilet paper. The lift waiting time at this hotel is always a killer as you might even have to queue up in the busy times and might take upto 30 minutes. Most of the time, its better to use stairs to get down which are very dirty. The check-in and check-out is very fast and the staff at the reception is friendly. You get complimentary Tea and Coffee at the common are which is a plus.

Sandra C.
필리핀
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
tiny weenie room
Location
The staff was ok. the room was terrible small and not even bigger like on the picture for there marketing purpose. Even one luggage is to hard to open as the floor space is just for the door opening.

Maria A.
필리핀
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
small place yet good enough for night time stay
MTR, some nice places/tourist destinations and shopping/dining area are accesible.
Thanks for providing electric kettle/airpot, microwave, ref and haridryer... The Filipina staff, Ms. Jan, has been very helpful too.

Jessa S.
캐나다
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Sub-par
Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.

Claire L.
필리핀
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
Small Room
Good location, Friendly staff, hot water
Be very wary especially it is inside Chungking Mansion.

Amit A.
인도
2014년 12월 14일 일요일
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.

Mary S.
필리핀
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
So so
Location and the receptionist
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.