좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 1019건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1019개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

선민 / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
만족해요
친절, 깨끗, 넓은 방,
패밀리룸 다소 시끄러운 점 빼곤 만족 히닜습니다. 랑함플레이스 옆 입니다
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

boran / 대한민국
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
넓은객실,역과의 근접성
몽콕역에서 도보로 가까우며 가격대비 넓은 객실 입니다.화장실도 신축이라 깨끗한편입니다.
이정도 가격이면 추천할만 합니다
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일

jinwon / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
추천하고싶은호텔
위치적으로 너무 좋았고 깨끗함
홍콩이 호텔들이 워낙 방이 작고 비싼데 가격대비 좋은 딜임 인테리어 수준이 우리나라 깔끔한 모텔정도 크기나 모든면에서 우리나라5만원짜리 모텔 하지만 외국에서 그정도 수준 찾기가 힘든데 여기는 한국사람에게 친숙함 밖 방음이 거의 제로 수준이니 귀마개 챙기시길
작성일: 2012년 5월 1일 화요일

Bohan / 호주
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Expensive for what you get
The location is good, easy access to train station and for business. The room is very small and staff was not at check in counter for more than half hour.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

SWEE / 말레이시아
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Convenient location
Nice service and hotel not bad.
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일

Yee / 말레이시아
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Room could improve further
While the location was good, staff was helpful, the room could improve a little. There were only 2 hangers to hang our clothes with limited space too. The toilet too didn't have much space to put our things.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

Shue / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Good location and ideal for single traveller
Very strategic location, 3mins to langham place and mongkok mtr
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

TZE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Simple & clean hotel. No breakfast. Just a room. Nothing more.
Could smell cigarette smoke from the neighbours smoking outside their rooms. The hotel lobby is on the first floor. Not very convenient for family with children & luggage. Definitely not wheelchair friendly. Ideal if you are just looking for a room to sleep in. Very near Mong Kok MTR station & just opposite Langham Plaza.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Marc / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
All right for the price
But the A/C was not working so let and our room was always quite humid.
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일

Mary / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Bed Bugs
Unfortunately, we were booked at a room with bed bugs. My brother and sister-in-law was not able to sleep and were already getting rashes so they had to transfer rooms at 1am.
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.