2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Wei / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Good Location
Good Location
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Chuthit / 태국
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Poh / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Ben / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

JASMIN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

MELISSA / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Chung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Nice
Nice stay
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Christine / 캐나다
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Ee / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Foo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.