호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Po Y.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

Man C.
홍콩
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

Charn N.
호주
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.

I-Hsin K.
대만
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

MEI W.
홍콩
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Location is very good
Location is very good

Ernestine L.
대만
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room

Chua K.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.

Sandy K.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.

Jun T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!

Cheung C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.