호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5141개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chuo E. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Execellent Services and good location
Location, Services and Cleanliness
Although the bathroom is a bit old but overall it is still clean. I like the hotel staff services and also the location!
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일

Nhapattrada S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

Nicholas B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

YAT W. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Seeto Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Chua T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

David T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일

khai L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
value for money
location, room, staff
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일

Mei W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일

Po Y. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일