호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5129건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5129개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Cheung C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.

Teerayu T.
태국
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.

Yiqun L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great

Mei T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness

shovariyah A.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...

VIVIAN K.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.

SOH Y.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.

Sutiana R.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay

Peck L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.

Tam T.
베트남
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay