arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5077건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5077개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Alvin S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

Mun C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
great location
big rooms
Great

Low S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

wei P.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.

Peichinn N.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient

Chien L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.

Arthur P.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 19일 일요일
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.

jasmine N.
캐나다
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that

Sing S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
good location
near to subway

jirawat U.
태국
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11