2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Min / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일

Per / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

Huay / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

Kwan / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 7박
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Cheung / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Wilaiwan / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Susan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Lam / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
작성일: 2014년 12월 4일 목요일

Rona / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.