호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Chee Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Chua C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Wai W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Lam K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Yu L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Xinyi L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Keng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

yingying K. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Sandra Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Cheryl G. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 7박
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일