arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5076건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5076개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Lee W.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon

foo Y.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!

Donovan L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!

Sukun T.
태국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment

Meng S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
best
room

Christian O.
캐나다
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.

Seng L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ

Simon K.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.

LEE P.
대만
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
The Cityview Hotel
good

warat C.
태국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location