호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Esther W.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.

tan G.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv

TengTeng L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

Piyawan S.
태국
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

Ruth C.
필리핀
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

Gary L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

Jia C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

Alvin S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

Mun C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
great location
big rooms
Great

Low S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.