호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5132건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5132개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Keng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

yingying K. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Sandra Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Cheryl G. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 7박
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Esther W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

tan G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

TengTeng L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Piyawan S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Ruth C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일

Gary L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일