호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5132건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5132개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Gary L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

Jia C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

Alvin S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Mun C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
great location
big rooms
Great
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Low S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

wei P. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Peichinn N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Chien L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Arthur P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일

jasmine N. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일