arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5072건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5072개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Brian L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.

HUI T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.

Ka A.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.

Ka A.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.

Kim O.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already

Isaias R.
브라질
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Reasonable
???

Long N.
중국
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city

puttaporn K.
태국
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast

Jean G.
호주
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.

Cindy O.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.