호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5132건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5129개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Low S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

wei P. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Peichinn N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Chien L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Arthur P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일

jasmine N. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Sing S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
good location
near to subway
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일

jirawat U. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일

CHEN L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

sing E. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일