호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5141개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Qiaoru H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Wong F. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Wan L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Cheryl H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

yolanda T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Lee W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

foo Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Donovan L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Sukun T. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Meng S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
best
room
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일