2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Charn / 호주
커플
8박 | 2014년 10월
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

I-Hsin / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

MEI / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Location is very good
Location is very good
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Ernestine / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 10월
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Chua / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
5박 | 2014년 11월
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Sandy / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
2박 | 2014년 11월
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Jun / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2014년 11월
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Cheung / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2014년 11월
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일

Teerayu / 태국
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 11월
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일

Yiqun / 싱가포르
커플
5박 | 2014년 11월
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.