2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Foo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

wee / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

Wendy / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Seg / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 트리플
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Jessica / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Siew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Christina / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

tan / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 8박
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Caleb / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Lily / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.