2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Woan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 9월
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHAI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 9월
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
작성일: 2016년 9월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WEI / 대만
개인 여행자
프리미어
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choy / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 9월
Good location
Friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

linda / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 9월
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 1월
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIAWEN / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TECK / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
4박 | 2016년 9월
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bryan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
4박 | 2016년 4월
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chua / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
프리미어
2박 | 2016년 8월
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.