arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Supakchalaporn L.
태국
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
convenien
Near bus stop A21. Nice room. Free WiFi and mobile phone for oversea call.

CORINA W.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.

Li A.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.

Geraldine F.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
.
.

Law X.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.

Sin O.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.

Liyi C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.

Angela W.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!

Fong C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location

EUNHO C.
대한민국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
good
very good!