2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Jun / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Cheung / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일

Teerayu / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일

Yiqun / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일

Mei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 6박
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 11월 6일 목요일

shovariyah / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

VIVIAN / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

SOH / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Sutiana / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Peck / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.