2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

shovariyah / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VIVIAN / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 10월
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SOH / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
5박 | 2014년 10월
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sutiana / 인도네시아
커플
3박 | 2014년 10월
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peck / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 10월
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tam / 베트남
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2014년 10월
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Oyunzul / 몽골
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Oyunzul / 몽골
커플
2박 | 2014년 10월
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shawn / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Min / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.