2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

tan / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TengTeng / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Piyawan / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ruth / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jia / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alvin / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mun / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
great location
big rooms
Great
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Low / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wei / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.