arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5080건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5080개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Yuen T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.

Regina T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.

Mukkarin S.
태국
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it

David P.
프랑스
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly

Jing L.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.

Wenqi T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.

Adrian T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.

See T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!

See T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!

maryam C.
사우디아라비아
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive