2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Ming / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2014년 10월
Hotel next to MTR
Hotel is steps to MTR, great food close by, room is clean and comfortable
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일

siriporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2014년 10월
great location to Yau MaTei MTR
very close to MTR, clean and value for money
convenient to commute and lots of local food available
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Lee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
3박 | 2014년 10월
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Christina / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2014년 10월
Convenient
Great location
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2014년 10월
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Chua / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 10월
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Wai / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 10월
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Lam / 싱가포르
커플
5박 | 2014년 10월
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Yu / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2014년 10월
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Xinyi / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2014년 10월
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.