호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Ah C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Michelle T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Guo K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

XP A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
작성일: 2014년 8월 30일 토요일

HOO N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Tri W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Dex L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Dex L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

STEVEN C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Chien T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일