arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Gareth Y.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.

Michelle C.
캐나다
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.

Woon M.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 3일 일요일
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.

Vladimir P.
필리핀
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.

EE T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.

Olwyn D.
아일랜드
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean

LING J.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.

LING J.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Near to Train Station
Near Station, Good Food, Comfortable Stay

Cheah H.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Small, Clean & nice room
Nice interior, clean & friendly staff
Good Location, nice interior design as they renovate 1 or 2 years back, great location but small room,

Ming W.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
Good location & friendly staffs
Location, staffs & value
Overall was good except for the cleanliness of the room. Found some food stains on the brochure and hotel info file. The condition of the room was rather old and can't match with the new toilet.