2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Christian / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seng / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LEE / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
The Cityview Hotel
good
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

warat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

man / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AI / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chung / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bi / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.